ABOUT US

Quality Vegetation
Management

Welcome to SprayCo, where we are committed to staying at the forefront of the vegetation management industry. Proudly serving the Gulf Coast since 1957!

Sprayco specializes in providing effective weed control; including aquatic weed control, bare ground/ soil sterilization, and brush control. Other services include land clearing, retention pond maintenance, right of way mowing, and pond monitoring. Our services are tailored to meet the specific needs of utility companies, municipalities, and many industrial sites. You can count on us for herbicide sales as well.

If you have any questions or would like more information on the many services we have to offer, please feel free to contact us. We would greatly appreciate the chance to earn your business! Call today for a free estimate.

We look forward to working with you.

Our Team

Sprayco is truly a family owned and operated corporation. George Pylant III serves as President-Owner, while his four children each run separate divisions of the company.

George Pylant III

President

713-686-0598
george@sprayco.us

George Pylant III was recently awarded

click above to read the article

Patrick Pylant

Right-of-Way Manager

218-636-9406

Patrick@sprayco.us

Timothy Pylant

Aquatics Manager

713-501-2125

Tim@sprayco.us

Ben Pylant

Tree Division/Land Clearing Manager

713-504-6351

Ben@sprayco.us

Emily Griffith

Business Development /Compliance

713-686-0598

Emily@sprayco.us

Jocelyn Pylant

Team

Office Manager

713-686-0598
Jocelyn@sprayco.us

What Our Clients Say

We pride ourselves on a job well done, every time. Client satisfaction is our main priority!

Industries We Serve

Oil and Gas, Electric Co-ops, Government, River Authorities, Water and Utility Companies, Business Parks, Commercial, Sub Stations, etc…

Areas We Serve

Licensed in Texas, Louisiana, and Arkansas

Serving the Gulf Coast Since 1957

Sprayco

PO Box 920725
Houston, TX 77292-0725

(713) 686-0598

Sprayco@Sprayco.us

Links
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2018 Sprayco, All rights reserved

Website by Click and Create—Branding, Web Development & Marketing

Petro-Chem Facility Supervisor

We had a hot-work project come up on a Monday and needed weed control and mowing immediately, Sprayco showed up with 5 crews Tuesday. When we call, they show up.”