Website by Click and Create—Branding, Web Development & Marketing

Sprayco

PO Box 920725
Houston, TX 77292-0725

(713) 686-0598

Sprayco@Sprayco.us

Links
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2018 Sprayco, All rights reserved

ABOUT US

Our Team

Sprayco is truly a family owned and operated corporation. George Pylant III serves as President-Owner, while his four children each run separate divisions of the company.

George Pylant III

President

713-686-0598
george@sprayco.us

Patrick Pylant

Right-of-Way Manager

218-636-9406

Patrick@sprayco.us

Timothy Pylant

Aquatics Manager

713-501-2125

Tim@sprayco.us

Ben Pylant

Tree Division/Land Clearing Manager

713-504-6351

Ben@sprayco.us

Emily Griffith

Business Development /Compliance

713-686-0598

Emily@sprayco.us

Jocelyn Pylant

Team

Office Manager

713-686-0598
Jocelyn@sprayco.us

George Pylant III was recently awarded

click above to read the article

What Our Clients Say

We pride ourselves on a job well done, every time. Client satisfaction is our main priority!

Industries We Serve

Oil and Gas, Electric Co-ops, Government, River Authorities, Water and Utility Companies, Business Parks, Commercial, Sub Stations, etc…

Areas We Serve

Licensed in Texas, Louisiana, and Arkansas

Serving the Gulf Coast Since 1957

Business Park Owner

My detention ponds were out of compliance. Sprayco quoted herbicide application, mowing, and drainage work the same day and performed the work successfully the same week. I will continue to utilize Sprayco for pond maintenance.”